Search Site   
INDIANA FARM WORLD OFFICE

P.O. Box 90 — 27 N. Jefferson St.
Knightstown, IN 46148-0090
TOLL-FREE NUMBER 1-800-876-5133
INSIDE AREA 765-345-5133
FAX NUMBER 1-800-318-1055 (24 hours)

OFFICE HOURS

7 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST, Monday through Friday, or answering machine evenings, holidays and weekends; office is closed on Saturday.

STAFF

Tony Gregory, Publisher, ext. 321
E-mail: tgregory@farmworldonline.com

Dave Blower Jr., Editor, ext. 188
E-mail: davidb@farmworldonline.com

Meggie Foster, Assistant Editor, ext. 121
E-mail: mfoster@farmworldonline.com

Ann Hinch, Assistant Editor, ext. 111
E-mail: ahinch@farmworldonline.com

Emily Myers, Marketing Manager, ext 151
Email: emyers@farmworldonline.com

ILLINOIS FARM WORLD OFFICE

12109 Mennonite Church Rd.
Tremont, Illinois 61568
309-635-2147-Office; 309-925-3255-Fax

NEWS CORRESPONDENTS

Tim Alexander, Peoria, Illinois
E-mail: tnalex@embarqmail.com

Cindy Ladage, Springfield, Illinois
E-mail: cindy.ladage@royell.org

Deborah Behrends, Genoa, Illinois
E-mail: edtrdeb04@yahoo.com

Ann Allen, Akron, Indiana
E-mail: annallen@trcol.com

Linda McGurk, Covington, Indiana
E-mail: mcgurkmedia@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Lybarger, Newburgh, Indiana
E-mail: scarfoose@excite.com

Michele Mihaljevich, Fort Wayne, Indiana
E-mail: shelly38@comcast.net

Nancy Voris, Trafalgar, Indiana
E-mail: GNVoris@aol.com

Doug Schmitz, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
E-mail: dougschmitz123@yahoo.com

Fran Dundon, Frankfort, Kentucky
E-mail: frandundon@msn.com

Tim Thornberry, Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
E-mail: timthornberry@bellsouth.net

Celeste Baumgartner, Hamilton, Ohio
E-mail: baumgartnerfarm2@msn.com

Jane houin, Lakeville, Ohio
E-mail: jhouin@mac.com

Doug Graves, West Chester, Ohio
E-mail: Dgraveswriter@yahoo.com

Susan Mykrantz, Wooster, Ohio
E-mail: jerseyfan@sssnet.com

Vicki Johnson, Carey, Ohio
E-mail: vicki@friendlynet.com

Shelly Strautz-Springborn, Stanton, Michigan
E-mail: springb@msu.edu

Kevin Walker, Saline, Michigan
E-mail: k10walker@hotmail.com


WEBSITE QUESTIONS & COMMENTS

Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@farmworldonline.com
 

   
DISPLAY ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT
Toll-Free Number: 1-800-876-5133

Toni Hodson
Advertising Manager; ext. 280
E-mail: thodson@farmworldonline.com

Melissa Peggs
Southeast Indiana & Southwest Ohio; ext. 222
E-mail: mpeggs@farmworldonline.com

Ron Gholson
Central and Western Indiana; phone 765-490-7384
E-mail: rgholson@farmworldonline.com

Scott Thompson
Central and Northern Illinois; phone 309-635-2147
E-mail: sthompson@farmworldonline.com

Mike Pfister
Southern Illinois, S. Western Indiana, KY, TN & MO
765-571-1198
Email: mpfister@farmworldonline.com

Vicki Storm
Illinois Auctions; phone 815-252-2536
E-mail: vstorm@farmworldonline.com

Debbie Peiffer
Michigan, NE Indiana & Northern Ohio; phone 269-358-4221 or 317-417-9735
E-mail: dpeiffer@farmworldonline.com

Cindy Pitts
Michigan
419-467-2329
E-mail: cpitts@farmworldonline.com

Michele White
Auctions & Public Sales, ext. 122
E-mail: mwhite@farmworldonline.com

DISPLAY ADVERTISING POLICY

Call or write for rates. Reservations by 4:30 pm Friday; ad copy deadline 8 am Monday except auctions & dated ads until 3 pm Mon. with surcharge.

All potential advertisers are urged to call Farm World, if you wish to place an advertisement and a salesman does not call. Our advertising department will be glad to help you with an ad or send a salesman to help you. Call Toll-Free Numbers for sales service to any area.

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Kelly True
Phone 1-800-876-5133, ext. 123
E-mail: ktrue@farmworldonline.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING DEADLINES
11 a.m. Monday
Too Late to Classify until 3 p.m. Monday

ADVERTISING POLICY

Farm World does not knowingly accept false or offensive advertising. Readers are asked to report misrepresentation by any advertisers.

Farm World publishers offer advertising space for the purpose of operating a medium in which to bring buyer and seller together for mutual benefit.

All advertising is run subject to publishers’ approval. The publisher reserves the right to reject, suspend or accept advertising for any reason whatsoever irrespective of the validity of the reasons.

Advertiser assumes liability for all content of advertisement printed and also assumes responsibility for claims arising from the advertisement against the publisher. Publishers can assume no liability for typographical error except to re-run or cancel charges on the incorrect part of the ad.

E-MAIL ADVERTISING

All photos must be smaller than 4x5 inches and should be in .jpg, .gif, .tif, .eps, format (PC only, no Mac).

Ads can be from Quark 6 or earlier. All fonts used must be sent with the ad (we are not responsible for the use of replacement fonts). They should be sent to production@farmworldonline.com

FARM WORLD HISTORY

Farm World was founded in 1955 by R. Thomas and Margaret Mayhill. The paper was formerly known as Farmweek.